Skip to content

Rick Weber: Professional Economics Tutor.

July 11, 2009

Hello, I’m Rick Weber, I’m an economist. During the ’08/’09 school year I was one of the official Economics tutors at San Jose State. I am now offering private tutoring to students in San Jose (from SJSU or one of the Junior Colleges).

My fees are as follows:

1-2 students $15/hr
3-6 students $25/hr
7-12 students $35/hr
13+ students $45/hr

So if you get 10 class mates together, that’s $3.50 per hour each. For short notice, emergency tutoring (less than 48 hours) I will charge a $10 flat fee.

I am also happy to give talks to local organizations/clubs; anyone who is interested in learning more about economics.

If you are interested, please email me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

